Book Report: Women of Justice trilogy

Image

I finished the third book of the Women of Justice trilogy, by Lynnette Eason, in the backseat of my sister’s car, with conversation going on around me.  That’s how much the last thirty pages absorbed my attention.

In fact, from beginning to end, the stories had me completely engrossed.  Plus, I loved the way the characters’ faith journey was included and important, without taking over the story or taking away from the mystery.  If you’re a fan of romantic suspense, these are definitely for you.  My advice:  Stop reading well before bedtime.  🙂

Leave a Reply

