DPP 2011 — Magical Margarita

December 2:  The only picture I took today.

I’m awful about taking pictures in social situations.  I hang out and chat and enjoy, and I go home with no pictures from the experience.  Tonight I hung out with work friends, old and new.  I had a great time catching up and enjoying their company.  And the only picture I took was my friend’s margarita, glowing in the light of her phone.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. carolina
    Dec 05, 2011 @ 15:35:55

    The whole point of hanging out is spending it with friends and focusing on each other not on taking pictures!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

