Book Report #9: Captivating

Captivating by John & Stasi Eldredge was recommended to me a couple of years ago by a good friend.  Maybe a year ago, I found it at Half Price Books and purchased it.  After finally reading it, I’m so inspired!  This will be a book that stays on my shelf for many years, and is reread in parts and wholes many times.  I’m certain it will also be recommended to others.  I’ve already mailed it off for my sister to borrow it.  I highly recommend Captivating to any woman, but most especially too those women who seek to walk a life with God in a beautiful and womanly way.

Leave a Reply

