Book Report #4: From This Day Forward

From This Day Forward

I borrowed this book because the author, Irene Hannon, has written a romantic suspense series that I really enjoyed.  I hadn’t realized she also wrote “little paperback romance novels.”  Like any other little paperback romance novel I have ever read, this was a very sweet and very predictable story.  I finished it in one afternoon.  I liked Irene Hannon’s other books much more, but this was an enjoyable diversion for a snowy Sunday afternoon.

Leave a Reply

