5 Gratitudes and a Quote

Music is in the soul, so I must play on and on; it is a given.   –Anonymous

 

<<I’m grateful for…my piano that really belongs to my Aunt Doris….Spin magazine….MckMama….freedom to do what I want with my time, play my piano, watch ridiculous amounts of YouTubed live music, go to plays and concerts whenever I please, play ultimate frisbee, eat chips and salsa and call it dinner, etc. (It might not always be this way!  In fact, I hope it’s not, but I need to enjoy these things while they’re here)….that Ellen Pompeo is 39 and is having her first baby!  Call me crazy, but it makes me feel like there’s no need to be in a hurry about these things!>>

Leave a Reply

