Something New

On Thursday I put some new life into my apartment.  More specifically, I planted some new life into some flowerpots that have been sitting empty on my windowsill since I moved in!
Baby Jade

Baby Jade

 

Peperomia

Peperomia

 
Echeveria

Echeveria

 
Croton

Croton

 

Aren’t they lovely?  The question is, can I keep them lovely?  🙂

 

I also wanted something new for my living room wall.  You remember the print that was there?

DSCN0479

Well, it’s nice, it’s pretty, it’s fine, I’m just tired of it!  I’ve been looking at it for several years, and it was time for something completely different.

DSCN0595

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mom
    Jul 12, 2009 @ 12:22:16

    Those flowers are sure bright in the picture! Maybe have one picture sometimes and the other one other times? Kind of like I do with the frame over the dresser by the front door.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

