Weather

thunderhead

I love the weather when it’s…

Nope, I just love the weather!  🙂  It seems that it doesn’t matter whether it’s raining or there’s a foot of snow on the ground, or if it’s 90 degrees and sunny, I always soak it up like I’ll never see that kind of day again.  I soak up the sunshine…I soak up the rain…I soak up the heat or the cold…I soak up the feeling of the first sunny day after a huge snowstorm…  I think I’m meant for a climate with the changing of the seasons, because I love any kind of weather that we haven’t seen for a few months!

Today it was warm and partly sunny, with a few thunderstorms here and there throughout the day.  (Sounds weird, right?)  But that meant that during the partly sunny moments, there were lots of huge, puffy clouds and thunderheads to watch!  The photo you see above is the very last one, rolling out to the east this evening.  Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

