Blogging About Blogging

I have been blogging for over three years, can you believe it???  I posted my first entry on September 28, 2005, on my old blog.  Since switching to this new blog, I haven’t updated all my archives yet.  All I have left to add is 2005, which was just over three months of blogging, so I’m almost done.  But if you subscribe via RSS or a reader, I apologize in advance for any posts from 2005 that may show up in your “new” entries!  🙂  If you wanted to read my whole blog from beginning to end, that would be a huge chunk of time!

I’ve been playing with the theme, as you can see.  Any thoughts?  Do you like this one, with the green and the flower and butterflies?  Or do you like the old one, that was just white, with a little bit of green in the lines and lettering?  Or, if you’ve checked my blog in the past couple of days, do you like the brown with the bright blue and green highlights?  I think I just have to look at them for awhile to decide what I think.  What do you think?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tara
    Nov 06, 2008 @ 22:25:46

    I liked the one you had yesterday.

    Reply

  2. Becky
    Nov 07, 2008 @ 11:01:11

    I like the one you had yesterday too. But I will say that I freaks me out every time I come to your blog and it looks different…I usually think I’ve ended up at the wrong page! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

