My Favorite Things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens…

No, no, no!  Let me tell you what my favorite things are today.  Two words.

HEATED.  SEATS.

Soooo nice!  You do not know what you are missing if you haven’t experienced this particular element of car technology.  I hope the person who invented heated seats is very rich!

And it’s only October…  Imagine how appreciative I will be in January!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Joan
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 16:00:54

    To read your blog, makes me happy to be alive and I want to be at your wedding. The only qualification to this statement is it must be the right man for you. I am sure you will know when the right one comes along. Or maybe he has already come along. I LOVE YOU!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

