One Tree Hill

You probably don’t remember, but a year ago I wrote a blog about the evil strategy of the t.v. makers known as a cliffhanger.  Well, tonight I have to give One Tree Hill a huge thank you, because there was no cliffhanger on the season finale!!!  I have a feeling that’s because they didn’t really know if they were getting a fifth season or not, but I don’t care why.  Tonight’s episode was…perfect.  In fact, I’m almost sad that they are coming back for a fifth season, because I don’t know if they could end it this perfectly again.  I only hope they keep their “One Tree Hill-ness” next season.  When is season four coming out on DVD?  🙂

Leave a Reply

