Like the new blog?

It’s a long process, moving all of my archives from the old blog to the new blog.  “All” I have left to move is September 2005 through August 2006.  🙂  I can’t believe I’ve been blogging that long!  It doesn’t take that long to move a month’s worth of posts, so I’m thinking if I aim for a month a day, (that sounds funny), I’ll have all the content transferred in 12 more days.  I still have to decide what to do about comments, though…

I love this new blog!  Even if I’m the only one who ever enjoys it, it is so worth it to move all my archives.  I can set things up by category, so instead of just having a huge quantity of old posts, I can read them by topic.  How cool is that?

 Maybe a couple more years of blogging and I’ll have enough to write a book and make a million dollars…   🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Betty
    May 07, 2007 @ 09:54:03

    I like the new blog! I really like that I don’t have to remember a password to leave comments–now you will hear from me much more often. The password issue with my very short, short term memory is a problem.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

